National Catholic Reporter

The Independent News Source

Contact National Catholic Reporter

PrintemailPDF

Click here to contact NCR customer service, request reprint permission, send a press release, report a technical issue or submit a letter to the editor.

Subscriptions

For questions about your subscription or to update your mailing address, click here.
To request a sample issue, click here.
To request newspapers for an upcoming event, click here.

Contact Information

NCR Headquarters

The National Catholic Reporter Publishing Co.
115 E. Armour Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64111-1203

Phone Numbers:
Main: 800-444-8910  (Outside U.S.: +1 816-531-0538)
Customer Service: 800-333-7373
Advertising: 800-444-8910

Company Directory

Name Title Email address
Caitlin Hendel Publisher chendel@ncronline.org
Wally Reiter Chief Financial Officer wreiter@ncronline.org
     
NCR Editorial Staff
Dennis Coday Editor dcoday@ncronline.org
Stephanie Yeagle Managing Editor syeagle@ncronline.org
Mick Forgey Web Editor / NCR Copy Editor mforgey@ncronline.org
Thomas Roberts Editor at Large troberts@ncronline.org
Teresa Malcolm Copy Chief / Special Sections Editor / Photo Coordinator tmalcolm@ncronline.org
Toni-Ann Ortiz Layout Editor / Art Director taortiz@ncronline.org
Joshua J. McElwee Vatican Correspondent jmcelwee@ncronline.org
Tom Reese, SJ Senior Analyst treesesj@ncronline.org
Brian Roewe Staff Writer broewe@ncronline.org
Vinnie Rotondaro National Correspondent vrotondaro@ncronline.org
Pat Marrin Celebration Editor pmarrin@ncronline.org
Jamie L. Manson Books Editor jmanson@ncronline.org
Monica Clark West Coast Correspondent, Oakland, Calif. mclark@ncronline.org
Dan Morris-Young West Coast Correspondent, Seattle dmyoung@ncronline.org
Traci Badalucco Bertelsen Intern tbadalucco@ncronline.org
Elizabeth Elliott Bertelsen Intern eelliott@ncronline.org
Global Sisters Report, globalsistersreport.org
Gail DeGeorge Global Sisters Report Editor gdegeorge@ncronline.org
Pam Cohen Global Sisters Report Managing Editor pcohen@ncronline.org
Tracy Abeln Global Sisters Assistant Managing Editor / Copy Editor tabeln@ncronline.org
Jan Cebula Global Sisters liaison jcebula@ncronline.org
Dawn Cherie Araujo Global Sisters staff reporter daraujo@ncronline.org
Dan Stockman Global Sisters National Correspondent dstockman@ncronline.org
Soli Salgado Global Sisters staff reporter ssalgado@ncronline.org
       
NCR Operational Staff
Orlena Bolder Administrative Assistant obolder@ncronline.org
Vicki Breashears Advertising Sales / Production vbreashears@ncronline.org
Nancy Browne Chief advancement officer nbrowne@ncronline.org
Velva Dewberry Advertising/Customer Service vdewberry@ncronline.org
Dorothy Flemington Accounting dflemington@ncronline.org
Marge Gasnick Assistant Development Director mgasnick@ncronline.org
Jennifer McDonald Marketing Coordinator jmcdonald@ncronline.org
Alex Merch Building Maintenance amerch@ncronline.org
Tina Padilla Customer Service Representative/Receptionist tpadilla@ncronline.org
Kamin Rea Director of Advertising krea@ncronline.org
Jo Ann Schierhoff Customer Service / Circulation Manager jschierhoff@ncronline.org
Denise Simeone Director of Mission and Program Development dsimeone@ncronline.org
Connie Stucki Director of Development cstucki@ncronline.org
Michel L. Tisdale Customer Service/ Web / Accounting mtisdale@ncronline.org
Sara Wiercinski Director of Audience Engagement swiercinski@ncronline.org

Fax Numbers:
Main: 816-968-2292
Customer Service: 816-968-2293
Advertising: 816-968-2268
Newsroom: 816-968-2280

FRIENDS-ff.jpg