National Catholic Reporter

The Independent News Source

Contact National Catholic Reporter

PrintemailPDF

Click here to contact NCR customer service, request reprint permission, send a press release, report a technical issue or submit a letter to the editor.

We only run ads from reputable organizations. If you are seeing objectionable ads on our website, the problem may be with your browser. Learn more.

Subscriptions

For questions about your subscription or to update your mailing address, click here.
To request a sample issue, click here.
To request newspapers for an upcoming event, click here.

Contact Information

NCR Headquarters

The National Catholic Reporter Publishing Co.
115 E. Armour Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64111-1203

Phone Numbers:
Main: 800-444-8910
Customer Service: 800-333-7373
Advertising: 800-444-8910

Fax Numbers:
Main: 816-968-2292
Customer Service: 816-968-2293
Advertising: 816-968-2268
Newsroom: 816-968-2280

Company Directory

Name Title Email address
Caitlin Hendel CEO / President chendel@ncronline.org
Thomas C. Fox Publisher tfox@ncronline.org
Wally Reiter Business Manager / CFO wreiter@ncronline.org
     
NCR Editorial Staff
Dennis Coday Editor dcoday@ncronline.org
Stephanie Yeagle Managing Editor syeagle@ncronline.org
Pam Cohen Web Editor pcohen@ncronline.org
Thomas Roberts Editor at Large troberts@ncronline.org
Teresa Malcolm Copy Editor / Special Sections Editor / Photo Coordinator tmalcolm@ncronline.org
Toni-Ann Ortiz Layout Editor / Art Director taortiz@ncronline.org
Robyn Haas Web Developer rhaas@ncronline.org
Joshua J. McElwee Vatican Correspondent jmcelwee@ncronline.org
Tom Reese, SJ Senior Analyst treesesj@ncronline.org
Brian Roewe Staff Writer broewe@ncronline.org
Vinnie Rotondaro National Correspondent vrotondaro@ncronline.org
Jamie L. Manson Books Editor jmanson@ncronline.org
Monica Clark West Coast Correspondent, Oakland, Calif. mclark@ncronline.org
Dan Morris-Young West Coast Correspondent, Seattle dmyoung@ncronline.org
Mick Forgey Bertelsen Intern, editorial mforgey@ncronline.org
Nicholas Sciarappa Bertelsen Intern, editorial nsciarappa@ncronline.org
Global Sisters Report, globalsistersreport.org
Mary Lou Nolan Global Sisters Managing Editor mnolan@ncronline.org
Tracy Abeln Global Sisters Assistant Managing Editor tabeln@ncronline.org
Jan Cebula Global Sisters liaison jcebula@ncronline.org
Dawn Cherie Araujo Global Sisters staff reporter daraujo@ncronline.org
Dan Stockman Global Sisters National Correspondent dstockman@ncronline.org
     
NCR Operational Staff
Orlena Bolder Administrative Assistant obolder@ncronline.org
Vicki Breashears Advertising Sales / Production vbreashears@ncronline.org
Velva Dewberry Receptionist / Classified Advertising vdewberry@ncronline.org
Dorothy Flemington Accounting dflemington@ncronline.org
Marge Gasnick Assistant Development Director mgasnick@ncronline.org
Alex Merch Building Maintenance amerch@ncronline.org
Tina Padilla Customer Service Representative tpadilla@ncronline.org
Randy Raley Director of Advertising rraley@ncronline.org
Kamin Rea Advertising Accounts krea@ncronline.org
Jo Ann Schierhoff Customer Service / Circulation Manager jschierhoff@ncronline.org
Denise Simeone Director of Mission and Program Development dsimeone@ncronline.org
Connie Stucki Director of Development cstucki@ncronline.org
Michel L. Tisdale Customer Service/ Web / Accounting mtisdale@ncronline.org
Sara Wiercinski Marketing Manager swiercinski@ncronline.org

 

Feature-flag_GSR_start-reading.jpg