National Catholic Reporter

The Independent News Source

Queer Catholic Faith Webinar

 |  NCR Today

Just got an announcement that DignityUSA, a ministry to gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender Catholics, will host Richard Gaillardetz, Boston College theology professor and president of the Catholic Theological Society of America, as the featured speaker at DignityUSA's November Queer Catholic Faith Webinar Nov. 26 at  9 p.m. eastern time, 8 p.m.central, 7 p.m. mountain, 6 p.m. pacific.

Go here for details and to register.

According to the announcement, Gaillardetz will speak as a theologian and as a parent of a gay son.

Order a gift subscription to NCR, and we'll throw in a little something extra for you. Learn more



NCR Email Alerts


In This Issue

November 20-December 3, 2015


Some articles are only available in the print newspaper and Kindle edition.